Hello folowers, today I have added a few more!

ME128Hello followers, today I have added a few more photos to my Mechanical section!

https://eastersdesigns.wordpress.com/portfolio/photography-2/mechanical/

My Apologies for being a bit late, as life is that hectic at the moment, that I’m currently battling to try to find time to even work on some designs and Photoshop art!

Plus I was waiting for this Car show to happen, which was on the 5th of December 2015!

Hopefully I will have some more to add around the end of December early January 2016!

Until then!

Markas

About Easter's design & illustration

A talented Artist & Graphic Designer!!!
Aside | This entry was posted in Armidale,, automobiles, cars, Graphic Design, mechanichal, mechanics, Photography, Photoshop, transport, transportation and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.