Added some more for this Month!

ME128Hello Followers:

Just some more for November/December:

I added some more today in the miscellaneous section, which is just some superhero style desktop wallpapers, which is kind of fitting, considering some of the boloney crap I have been going through in the last few months!

At times I almost feel like I have been a vigilante style superhero!

eastersdesigns.wordpress.com/portfolio/graphic-design-3/desktop-and-photoshop-graphics/miscellaneous-graphics

But anyway I’m not going to bore you with me drama’s, although I wish some other people would follow suit!

Should have some more to add around the end of December early January!

Until then

Markas!

About Easter's design & illustration

A talented Artist & Graphic Designer!!!
Aside | This entry was posted in advertisement, desktop, Graphic Design, Photoshop, Poster and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.