A few more Desktop & Photoshop graphics added today!

Hi everyone:

Today I added a few more desktop and photoshop graphics, not only did I add some new designs but I also arrange all my Desktop and Photoshop Graphics into separate sub pages under this heading page for easier viewing for my fellow viewers!

I will also be making a few minor changes to my complete website over the next couple of months, so if my website does not display for you, never fear it will only be temporary while I am making these minor changes, so please be patient and try the viewing the website at later time, as these minor improvements should not take anymore than 24 hours!

That is all for now and I should have some more new content to add around the end of June 2012!

Markas

About Easter's design & illustration

A talented Artist & Graphic Designer!!!
Aside | This entry was posted in desktop, Graphic Design, Photoshop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.