Added a rss feed!

Hi there:

Some followers have been requesting an RSS feed for my website, which I just set up today, if it is working correctly you should be able to get live updates to my comments and post’s!

If it does not work, send me a comment and I will try to rectify the problem ASAP!

More content is going to be added at the end of January 2012!

Until than happy new year!

About Easter's design & illustration

A talented Artist & Graphic Designer!!!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Added a rss feed!

  1. I have seen that today, more and more people are increasingly being attracted to cams and the field of taking pictures. However, like a photographer, you need to first spend so much time frame deciding which model of video camera to buy along with moving from store to store just so you could possibly buy the most affordable camera of the trademark you have decided to pick. But it won’t end right now there. You also have take into consideration whether you can purchase a digital dslr camera extended warranty. Thanks alot : ) for the good ideas I acquired from your blog site.

  2. Good web site! I really love how it is easy on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a great day!

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this. Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!

  4. Some truly nice stuff on this web site , I like it.

  5. Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all people you actually understand what you’re talking approximately! Bookmarked. Please additionally discuss with my web site =). We may have a link change agreement between us

  6. Leslie Knake says:

    Really enjoyed this blog post, how can I make is so that I receive an update sent in an email when there is a new article?

  7. very good submit, i definitely love this website, carry on it

  8. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  9. ppc service says:

    Very good written information. It will be supportive to anyone who employess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – for sure i will check out more posts.

  10. I totally agree! Like reading about that topic!

  11. Kaitlyn Croy says:

    Thanks for any other informative site. Where else may I am getting that kind of information written in such a perfect approach? I have a undertaking that I am simply now running on, and I’ve been at the glance out for such information.

  12. amazing post . I’m happy I took the time to read .I bookmarked the page as well. thanks

  13. You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the subject and found most people will agree with your website.

  14. Wow! this cartoon type YouTube video I have viewed when I was in primary level and now I am in university and watching that over again at this place.

  15. An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

  16. tchat video says:

    You are truly a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It seems that you’re doing any unique trick. Also, The contents are masterpiece. you have done a great job on this matter!

  17. Cruciferous says:

    Entertaining and fascinating. Will make me consider this for any when. Thank you.

  18. Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great layout. “The price one pays for pursuing a profession, or calling, is an intimate knowledge of its ugly side.” by James Arthur Baldwin.

  19. I came across your site on google and check out the amount of your early blogposts. Maintain the excellent work. Would you suggest any kind of websites which are associated with this post and people as I am could possibly find interesting? Best wishes.

  20. Andy Lars says:

    Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this website is something that is needed on the web, someone with a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  21. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  22. Gerry Dario says:

    I truly appreciate this post. I¡¦ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again

  23. Good article and straight to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you people have any ideea where to employ some professional writers? Thanks 🙂

  24. Jean Binegar says:

    Thankyou for this post, I am a big big fan of this website would like to keep updated.

  25. Nice website. You shoudl think about RSS Feeds as a traffic source

  26. This was a terrific piece that your wrote. I genuinely appreciated and agreed with a great deal of one’s points. I may possibly not agree with you on all, but I appreciated reading your views. Thanks!

  27. I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a great blog like this one today..

  28. Can I just now say that of a relief to locate somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about online. You really know how to bring a difficulty to light and work out it crucial. The diet need to see this and appreciate this side on the story. I cant believe youre no more popular since you definitely possess the gift.

  29. I just want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and definitely savored this web-site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You surely have good writings. Many thanks for sharing your web-site.

Comments are closed.